Affiliated IT Consultants


New York

Stuart Ebner
ProActive Technology Group
460 Grand Boulevard
Westbury, NY 11590
Tel: 516-876-8200
sebner@proactivetg.com

Florida

Pilar Klarmann
P2K Solutions
4405 Taylor Street
Hollywood FL 33021
Tel: 954-907-7244
pilar@p2ksolutions.com

Chris Sievert
WURLWINDsolutions.com, Inc.
444 Brickell Ave., Suite 335
Miami, FL 33131
Tel: 305-359-5391
csievert@wurlwindsolutions.com

Alain Morgado
AMSolutions
444 Palm Ave
Hialeah Fl. 33010
Tel: 305 796-5866
alainmorgado@gmail.com

Raul Zayas
ZTek Solutions
15703 NW 81 CT
Miami Lakes FL 33016
Tel: 786-525-6083
raul@zteksolutions.com

California

Aren Gedikian
Neralogic, LLC.
11024 Balboa Blvd. #708
Granada Hills, CA 91344
Tel: 818 793-5609
info@neralogic.com

Michael Wacht
Neutrino Networks, Inc.
9911 W Pico Blvd, Suite 530
Los Angeles, CA 90035
Tel: 310-556-4435
support@GoNeutrino.com

Arnold J Cantu, MSIT
Aphoenix
Clovis, CA 93611
Tel: 559-301-1875
arnold@aphoenixtech.com
www.aphoenixtech.com

Tennessee

Jason Martin
TRIa Technology Solutions
1501 N Lovvorn Rd
Christiana, TN 37037
Tel: 615-504-3400
jmartin@triatechnology.com

Texas

Cindy Hutchins
Circle H Lighthouse Solutions, LLC.
6824 Ridgewood Drive
North Richland Hills, TX 76182
Tel: 361-389-3756
Cindyh1225@live.com